RSS

The Sunshine Spirit

28 Jun

My dear friend, Shannon, asked me to be a guest blogger on her blog – the Sunshine Spirit. I was honored and excited to participate!  Shannon is truly my inspiration for creating a healthier lifestyle for myself and she balances her career, her relationships, and a healthy lifestyle with ease.  She’s a runner, a wellness coach, and a true friend, and also my former roomie – points for putting up with me for so long…

Take a look at my post on creating healthy habits and check out the rest of Shan’s blog while you’re there. You won’t be disappointed!  Also, leave a comment and tell Shannon to move back to Colorado.  Stat.

Cheering on the DU Pioneers (and, yes, we allowed someone to spray paint our hair - mine is much worse than Shannon's!)

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 28, 2011 in Friends

 

Leave a Reply

 
